iGive image

Contact Us

 

Boathouse: (518) 399-9784

Mailing Address:
Friends of Shenendehowa Crew
PO Box 1311
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Physical Address:
801 Maritime Dr.
Alplaus, NY 12008
Directions


Sean Obrien, Executive Director And Varsity Boys - seanobrien@shencrew.com

Mike Gilbert, Head Coach And Varsity Girls - mikegilbert@shencrew.com

Laura McClendon, President - lauramcc9001@gmail.com

Rob Partlow, Vice President - crew@partlow4.com

Deb Curto, Insurance And Budget - deborahcurto@shencrewadmin.com

Paul Ennis, Website Developer - pauliefairways@gmail.com

Mary Hanratty, Secretary And Volunteer Coordinator - maryhshencrew@gmail.com

Scott McDonald, Boathouse Mgr - scottlmc@hotmail.com

Barb Moore, Fundraising Coordinator - barbmoore@shencrewadmin.com

Nancy Paulsen, Treasurer - receivables@shencrewadmin.com

Jason Schoen, Financial Manager - jcschoen@yahoo.com

Jon Slepski, Regatta Planning - jonslepski@shencrewadmin.com

Mark Smrstik, Tbd - marksmrstik@shencrewadmin.com

Steve Obrien, Policy And Procedure - steveobrien@shencrewadmin.com

Dave Clayman, Modified Head Coach - dclayman@nycap.rr.com

Justin Clement, Freshman Boys Coach - justin@shencrew.com

Sarah Wells, Modified Coach - wellss09@gmail.com

Maria Shorkey, Modified Coach - meshorkey@gmail.com

Ashley Cleary, Asst Varsity And Freshman Girls Coach - aclears3@gmail.com

Safesport, Committee - safesport@shencrew.com